Business Computer Technology Creative & Applied Arts Health & Human Services Holistic Health Studies Language Skills

Contact Information

Printer Friendly Printer Friendly Version

We very much appreciate your feedback. To help us facilitate your inquiry more easily, please direct your feedback as follows:

For detailed program information, consider attending one of our free Information Sessions!

Mailing Address:

Langara College
100 West 49th Avenue
Vancouver, BC
Canada V5Y 2Z6

General Enquiries:

Tel: 604-323-5322


Telephone & Email:

  • Business

    • Accounting & Information Technology (CGA/SAIT), Professional Accounting, Certified Management Accountant, (CMA), Professional Bookkeeper, Insurance & Securities Licensing Preparation, General Business, Business Administration Management, Personal & Professional Development, Personal Investing
      Phuoi-Linh To, pto@langara.bc.ca
      604-323-5982
    • Supervisory Skills, Supervisory & Leadership Skills – Advanced, New Frontiers of Management Series, Real Estate and Property Management
      Mika Madigan, mmadigan@langara.bc.ca
      604-323-5311
    • Small Business Management & Ownership, Professional Sales
      Lynn Kitchen, lkitchen@langara.bc.ca
      604-417-6161
    • Project Management Professional Programs, Jennifer Reid, jreid@langara.bc.ca 604-323-5266
    • Training for Trainers Series
      Jana Gola, jgola@langara.bc.ca
      604-323-5585
    • Contract & Corporate Training
      Karen Falk, kfalk@langara.bc.ca
      604-376-9598
    • Entrepreneur Assistance Society of Eastvan (EASE)
      Kofi Ohene-Asante, ease@telus.net
      604-874-7165
    • Student Connections
      Kirsten Decle, kdecle@langara.bc.ca
      1-888-807-7777


  • Centre For Holistic Health Studies

    • Centre For Holistic Health Studies
      Arlene Cotter, acotter@langara.bc.ca
      604-323-5980
    • Ancient Wisdom, Complementary Self-care Skills, Personal Growth & Development
      Sandra Schloegl, sschloegl@langara.bc.ca
      604-323-5263
    • Complementary Programs, ADHD Studies
      Cora Van Wyck, cvanwyck@langara.bc.ca
      604-323-5546 ext 1
    • Integrative Energy Healing, Integrative Energy Healing Post Graduate Programs
      Theresa Anne Sloss, tsloss@langara.bc.ca
      604-323-5546 ext 2
    • Centre For Holistic Health Courses, Hospice/Palliative Care, Integrative Practices
      Marlene Jennings, mjennings@langara.bc.ca
      604-323-5984 ext 1


  • Computer Technology

    • Web Developer, Database Developer, Solution Developer, Information Systems Security, 3D Animator
      Jennifer Reid, jreid@langara.bc.ca
      604-323-5266
    • Web Publisher, Computer Skills for the Office, Corporate Computer Training, Plus 50 Computer & Internet FUNdamentals, MacIntosh Series
      Jana Gola, jgola@langara.bc.ca
      604-323-5585
    • Contract & Corporate Training
      Karen Falk, kfalk@langara.bc.ca
      604-376-9598


  • Creative & Applied Arts

    • Advertising & Graphic Design, Electronic Media Design, Electronic Music Production, Photography Certificate,
      Greg Blue, gblue@langara.bc.ca
      604-644-7991
    • Creative Writing, Cultural Studies, Performing Arts, Visual & Applied Arts
      Margaret MacLean, mmaclean@langara.bc.ca
      604-323-5561, ext 1
    • Educational Travel Tours
      Wayne Decle, wdecle@langara.bc.ca
      604-323-5889
    • Digital Film Production Program
      Annat Kennet, akennet@langara.bc.ca
      604-323-5561, ext 2
    • Public Relations Certificate Program
      Peter Walton, pwalton@langara.bc.ca
      604-876-1088


  • Health & Human Services

  • Language Skills

Top
   
CS Home
Important Information
Register/Login
Contact Us
Search CS Site
Alphabetical Course Listing
New Courses
Information Sessions
Copyright © 2003 Langara College • Contact Us
Langara College Continuing Studies