Langara College _Continuing Studies - Summer 2005 Langara College
Business Computer Technology Creative & Applied Arts Health & Human Services Holistic Health Studies Language Skills

Contact Information

Printer Friendly Printer Friendly Version

We very much appreciate your feedback. To help us facilitate your inquiry more easily, please direct your feedback as follows:

For detailed program information, consider attending one of our free Information Sessions!

Mailing Address:

Langara College
100 West 49th Avenue
Vancouver, BC
Canada V5Y 2Z6

General Enquiries:

Tel: 604-323-5322


Telephone & Email:

Business

  • Accounting & Information Technology (CGA/SAIT), Professional Accounting, Certified Management Accountant, (CMA), Professional Bookkeeper,
    Insurance & Securities Licensing Preparation
    Phuoi-Linh To, pto@langara.bc.ca 604-323-5982

  • General Business, Business Administration Management, Personal & Professional Development, Personal Investing, Supervisory Skills, Supervisory & Leadership Skills – Advanced, New Frontiers of Management Series, Real Estate and Property Management
    Mika Madigan, mmadigan@langara.bc.ca 604-323-5311

  • Small Business Management & Ownership, Professional Sales, Contract & Corporate Training
    Lynn Kitchen, lkitchen@langara.bc.ca 604-417-6161

  • Project Management Professional Programs
    Jennifer Reid, jreid@langara.bc.ca 604-323-5266

  • Training for Trainers Series
    Jana Gola, jgola@langara.bc.ca 604-323-5585

  • Entrepreneur Assistance Society of Eastvan (EASE)
    Kofi Ohene-Asante, ease@telus.net 604-874-7165

Centre For Holistic Health Studies

  • Centre For Holistic Health Studies
    Arlene Cotter, acotter@langara.bc.ca 604-323-5980

  • Ancient Wisdom, Complementary Self-care Skills, Personal Growth & Development
    Sharlene Oliver, soliver@langara.bc.ca 604-323-5263

  • Complementary Programs, ADHD Studies
    Cora Van Wyck, cvanwyck@langara.bc.ca 604-323-5971 ext 2

  • Integrative Energy Healing, Integrative Energy Healing Post Graduate Programs
    Theresa Anne Sloss, tsloss@langara.bc.ca 604-323-5546 ext 2

  • Centre For Holistic Health Courses, Hospice/Palliative Care, Integrative Practices
    Shraddha Jennings, sjennings@langara.bc.ca 604-323-5984 ext 1

Computer Technology

  • Web Developer, Database Developer, Solution Developer, Information Systems Security, 3D Animator
    Jennifer Reid, jreid@langara.bc.ca 604-323-5266

  • Web Publisher, Computer Skills for the Office, Corporate Computer Training, Plus 50 Computer & Internet FUNdamentals, MacIntosh Series
    Jana Gola, jgola@langara.bc.ca 604-323-5585

  • Contract & Corporate Training
    Lynn Kitchen, lkitchen@langara.bc.ca 604-417-6161

Creative & Applied Arts

  • Advertising & Graphic Design, Electronic Media Design, Electronic Music Production, Photography Certificate
    Greg Blue, gblue@langara.bc.ca 604-644-7991

  • Creative Writing, Cultural Studies, Performing Arts, Visual & Applied Arts
    Margaret MacLean, mmaclean@langara.bc.ca 604-323-5561, ext 1

  • Educational Travel Tours
    Wayne Decle, wdecle@langara.bc.ca 604-323-5889

  • Digital Film Production Program
    Annat Kennet, akennet@langara.bc.ca 604-323-5561, ext 2

  • Public Relations Certificate Program
    Peter Walton, pwalton@langara.bc.ca 604-876-1088

Health & Human Services

Language Skills

Top
   
CS Home
Important Information
Register/Login
Contact Us
Search CS Site
Alphabetical Course Listing
New Courses
Information Sessions
Copyright © 2003 Langara College • Contact Us