Langara College - Continuing Studies - Summer 2005
Business Computer Technology Creative & Applied Arts Health & Human Services Holistic Health Studies Language Skills

Contact Information

Printer Friendly Printer Friendly Version

We very much appreciate your feedback. To help us facilitate your inquiry more easily, please direct your feedback as follows:

For detailed program information, consider attending one of our free Information Sessions!

Mailing Address:

Langara College
100 West 49th Avenue
Vancouver, BC
Canada V5Y 2Z6

General Enquiries:

Tel: 604-323-5322

email: continuingstudies@langara.bc.ca


Telephone & Email:

Business

  • Accounting & Information Technology (CGA/SAIT), Professional Accounting, Certified Management Accountant, (CMA), Professional Bookkeeper, Insurance & Securities Licensing Preparation, Personal Investing
    Phuoi-Linh To, pto@langara.bc.ca 604-323-5982

  • General Business, Supervisory Skills
    Ahmad Rahi, continuingstudies@langara.bc.ca 604-323-5940

  • Small Business Management & Ownership, Professional Sales, Custom & Corporate Training
    Lynn Kitchen, lkitchen@langara.bc.ca 604-417-6161

  • Project Management Professional Programs, Training for Trainers Series
    Jana Gola, jgola@langara.bc.ca 604-323-5585

  • Entrepreneur Assistance Society of Eastvan (EASE)
    Kofi Ohene-Asante, ease@telus.net 604-874-7165

  • Real Estate and Property Management
    Chuck Dunn, cdunn@langara.bc.ca 604-323-5409

Centre For Holistic Health Studies

Computer Technology

  • Web Publisher, Database Developer, .Net Solution Developer, Information Systems Security, 3D Animator, Computer Skills for the Office, Plus 50 Computer & Internet FUNdamentals
    Jana Gola, jgola@langara.bc.ca 604-323-5585

  • Custom & Corporate Training in Computer Technology
    Lynn Kitchen, lkitchen@langara.bc.ca 604-417-6161

  • Web Developer, Student Connections
    Daniel Thorpe, dthorpe@langara.bc.ca 604-376-9598

Creative & Applied Arts

  • Advertising & Graphic Design, Electronic Media Design, Electronic Music Production, Photography Certificate, Macintosh Series
    Greg Blue, gblue@langara.bc.ca 604-644-7991

  • Creative Writing, Cultural Studies, Performing Arts, Visual & Applied Arts
    Margaret MacLean, mmaclean@langara.bc.ca 604-323-5561, ext 1

  • Educational Travel Tours
    Wayne Decle, wdecle@langara.bc.ca 604-323-5889

  • Digital Film Production Program
    Annat Kennet, akennet@langara.bc.ca 604-323-5561, ext 2

  • Public Relations Certificate Program
    Peter Walton, pwalton@langara.bc.ca 604-876-1088

Health & Human Services

  • Community Development Programs
    Leslie Kemp, lkemp@langara.bc.ca 604-323-5981

  • Family Enrichment, Healthcare: Professional Development, Community Brain Injury Program Services
    Cora Van Wyck, cvanwyck@langara.bc.ca 604-323-5971 ext 2

Language Skills

 

to top

   
CS Home
Important Information
Register/Login
Contact Us
Search CS Site
Alphabetical Course Listing
New Courses
Information Sessions
Copyright © 2005 Langara College • Contact Us
Langara College